Shannon Leigh

Art | Design | Inspiration | Creation

Jon does my makeup

For the viral video assignment I chose to offer my face up as a sacrificial lamb for Jon to put makeup on.

The results were mortifying

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2013 by and tagged , .
Jacquie's Social Media Blog

A blog about blogging

curator by day

words from an artist, art enthusiast and gallery curator

Paige Leslie

There are too many things you can do in this world, why would I just stick to one? This is my blog about all the new things I do, people I meet and places I go. Come join me on the adventure.

A Hot Cuppa Joe

Where Joe provides insight into things whether they need it or not.

specializing in modern, vintage-inspired invitations, stationery and paper accessories

thewritetay

Just another rambling writer

marinaosmondphotography

Just another WordPress.com site

Shannon Leigh

Art | Design | Inspiration | Creation

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

